Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I had a televisit with Dr. Levine. I was impressed with the information that the doctor shared with me Dr Levine had a personable, warm manner that made me feel comfortable.
Oleg K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Very nice and professional
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I had a telehealth video visit with Dr. Levine and he was incredibly kind, thorough, and explained what he felt were my possible diagnoses. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. He made it very easy to test my eyes and give me not only his time and attention, but also the peace of mind I was seeking. Thank you!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I've had one appointment with Dr Levine. He was attentive, thorough, and sincerely interested in my case. I recommend him!
Khaoula H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr levine was great, very flexible and very thorough through out the visit. I highly recommend him.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
professional from the moment i got to the hospital till the moment i left.. Dr Levine and staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Levine was a very kind and comforting presence through the video screen. Because of the pandemic I didn’t want to meet in person, so I was glad for that option. The screen did not impede the doctor’s ability to give me a great assessment while presenting me with some treatment options. I feel as though I am in good hands.
Bianca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
I really enjoyed my conversation with Dr. Levine. I joined the call in a frantic state about my optic neuritis and he provided answers for all my concerns. It was very easy to communicate what is/could possibly be going on as well and I appreciated his recommendations. I am looking forward to working with him in the future.
Alexandria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Levine is the absolute best! Great listener, helpful, patient, kind, easy to talk to. He makes himself available at all times of the day if you have any concerns, which, as someone who thinks every minor issue with my body means the world is ending, is very helpful and comforting. Dr. Levine is awesome!!
Elenor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Levine was just great! He helped me with a complex irritation in my eyelid, via teleconference. He was able to investigate and closely observe via the digital lens. He prescribed a treatment plan, and the prescriptions were ready early this morning. I recommend this opthalmologist highly. PS He took the time to explain the situation and treatment plan, thoroughly.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Levine went out of his way to address my issue as rapidly as possible. He was patient, pragmatic and clear. I credit him with my speedy recovery.
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Loved my video appointment with Dr. Levine! He’s great!!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Very through and a great listener!
Zach G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
See Dr Levine. No question. He was responsive, knowledgeable, helpful, and flexible in seeing me, treating my problem, and communicating with me. Without question a very helpful and caring doctor.