Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Wonderful facility - great friendly service with a thorough, relatable & helpful doctor. Delighted & grateful!
Zhao Hua Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great service!
Jaime T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
That already talk to Levine as an option I was professional ophthalmologist but the reception staff at his office as well as the assistance team at NYU Langone are exceptional.
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone was above and beyond, professional, and efficient!
Jeannie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Caring doctor, gave me great advice and treated my eye infection rapidly.
Sam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Levine was everything you want in a doctor, Punctual, attentive and knowledgeable.
Patricia M. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great doctor and office staff. Will look forward to my next visit.
Marci P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr Levine is not only compassionate and smart - he answers all questions with great knowledge and patience!
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great guy very thorough and caring
Yann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great place to go for an eye exam!
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Great doctor! Smart, very flexible. To the point.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very caring Dr. explained everything and left space for my questions . Everyone on staff was courteous and kind
Erica B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
dr. levine and his staff are kind, caring, and thorough in my visit. his office is clean and his equipment is excellent. everything was thoroughly explained to me, and i never felt rushed through my appointment.
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Levine is a wonderful, dedicated doctor. The exam is very thorough, and I feel I am in excellent hands. Nadiya, Dr. Levine's assistant, is thoughtful and helpful. I appreciate their care and concern. Everything about the office is lovely and reassuring. Thank you so much !
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Levine and his team are the best. So kind and really care. I highly suggest this office to anyone.
Noreen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Levine eased my fears about my eyesight. He listens and has a very calming bedside manner.
Letisia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The entire staff and Dr Levine are awesome. He answered all my questions with patience.
Gladys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Levine is knowledgeable and honest.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great service! Very fast and knowledgeable
Norman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Levine cares. He cared enough about me he saved my life. My eye problem turned out to be cancer. That Dr. Levine correctly diagnosed. And I’m here to tell the tale. I’ve never had a better ophthalmologist.