Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

206 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Top notch professional definitely returning!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 07/02/22
excellent doctor
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Unbelievably in depth. Really explains everything in simple terms if you ask. I’ve never had a doctor put this much care and time into each visit and I really appreciate it.
William T.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent doctor and top of the line care
Linette D.
Submitted 06/03/22
He actually takes his time, very attentive and has genuine concern for his patients well-being. Very grateful for finding Dr. Levine
Michael Z.
Submitted 06/03/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Stacey F.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Levine is so patient and understanding. He takes the time to listen to you and make you feel comfortable which is huge! I get very anxious regarding eye exams and he explains everything as he does it to help put me at ease. He genuinely cares about your eye health and you as a patient.
Mark T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly and clean
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Russell is very client attentive, he listens and communicates clearly and practically (understanding the client). I also appreciate that his care is more about the eyes than getting you to buy new glasses! I also love that he is really actively, intentionally, bringing staff up and along (sharing his knowledge)
Shaelynn O.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Levine is the best! You can tell he really wants the best for his patients and he goes above and beyond to ensure they are taken care of. 100% recommend!
Sheila W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Levine is kind caring and thorough I highly recommend him.
Safa M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great ophthalmologist. Super knowledgable, patient and —didn’t think it matters outside of barbers— great conversation lol
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Levine is always ready to listen, to come up with new solutions and to appreciate your concerns and situation. I’m very glad to be his patient.
Mansi S.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Levine provides excellent, compassionate care. Clean and modern office- highly recommend!
Amir L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Beautiful office, pleasant staff, Dr. Levine was attentive and polite, took his time to answer all questions.
Laura L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Russ Levine, and his awesome Team (Nadia & Arianna & Brendan) makes "going to the doctor" seem like fun! His office is High-Tech and very convenient to us Hell's Kitchen-ers - as are his visiting days/hours: Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday!!! Who does that?? Try it; you'll like it!
Rashmi P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Clear, unbiased, and thorough assessment every time I have gone with an issue or concern. He will see you if there is an emergency, refer you to a specialist if additional considerations are needed for your care, and will give you his honest scientific advise about the concern. Dr. Levine is officially mine and my family's primary ophthalmologist.
Michael F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr Levine a very kind and knowledgeable Doctor
Ariana T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent service. Dr. Levine is very good at what he does and emphasizes the patient’s needs
Olga R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good