Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
From the moment I entered Langone Ambulatory care Center the staff could not have been more accommodating . The center itself looked brand new and sparkling clean. Dr Levine makes sure that you are well informed and answers all questions that you might have. Surgery went well and so far I have not experienced any discomfort I would certainly recommend Dr Levine for a surgery such as this Without reservation
Mark L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Thoughtful. Incisive.
Evgeniia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The visit was very efficient. Thorough but fast checkup, zero wait, minimal paper work, friendly and helpful staff, very knowledgeable doctor and his team. I’m very happy with my experience.
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Professional,& personable
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very nice place. Efficient and kind assistants who did a ton of tests very quickly. Nice doctor, low-key, friendly, very thorough, explained everything. Happy to return, glad I found them thanks to online reviews.
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Highly competent physician and staff
Chryshanie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Thorough and good bedside manner, somewhat long wait time
Lonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Levine is thorough and knowledgeable, and he is able to tap into patients' needs.
Roxana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The medical staff at dr. RUSSELL"S OFFICE always greet patients very professional and kind. DR. RUSSEll LEVINE is a Great carrying Ofthamologies. He always give you time to ask any question you might have., and he also takes his time to explain what you need to know about the health of your eyes.
Isabel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Levine office space is pleasant. The decor is calming the classical music is relaxing. His staff if friendly & prof
Glenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Thumbs up
Nathaniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Great doctor
Lauren (Dr. Lauren) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Great experience with Dr. Levine highly recommend. He explains everything and gives you your options for treatments. Very thorough. He is also very accommodating and squeezing in for an emergency. Office is clean and well run. Staff knows what they are doing Are friendly and put you at ease. Happy I was referred to Dr. Levine from another ophthalmologist. You won’t regret your visit here.
Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Friendly staff, beautiful office & Dr. Levine was so helpful with his exam and feedback. I would recommend him to anyone. Many, many thanks!
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent care, efficient staff. Great location
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Efficient. Very nice doctor and staff
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Levine is as close to a miracle worker as I've ever seen in my 71 years . I don't have the words to describe my gratitude to Russ and his incredible crew.. My results are nothing short of simply amazing.. JJ Judge....
Victor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great experience. I definitely recommend Dr. Levine.
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Awesome. The staff and facilities were terrific. Attention to my questions and comfort were of paramount importance throughout my visit. Dr. Levine is not only very knowledgeable but shares his thoughts and opinions willingly which reassured me. I left the office feeling very, very good.