Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

108 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great guy very thorough and caring
Yann K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great place to go for an eye exam!
Carlos N.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great doctor! Smart, very flexible. To the point.
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very caring Dr. explained everything and left space for my questions . Everyone on staff was courteous and kind
Erica B K.
Submitted 11/16/21
dr. levine and his staff are kind, caring, and thorough in my visit. his office is clean and his equipment is excellent. everything was thoroughly explained to me, and i never felt rushed through my appointment.
Betty G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Levine is a wonderful, dedicated doctor. The exam is very thorough, and I feel I am in excellent hands. Nadiya, Dr. Levine's assistant, is thoughtful and helpful. I appreciate their care and concern. Everything about the office is lovely and reassuring. Thank you so much !
David G.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Levine and his team are the best. So kind and really care. I highly suggest this office to anyone.
Noreen T.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Levine eased my fears about my eyesight. He listens and has a very calming bedside manner.
Letisia R.
Submitted 11/13/21
The entire staff and Dr Levine are awesome. He answered all my questions with patience.
Gladys G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Levine is knowledgeable and honest.
David T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great service! Very fast and knowledgeable
Norman G.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Levine cares. He cared enough about me he saved my life. My eye problem turned out to be cancer. That Dr. Levine correctly diagnosed. And I’m here to tell the tale. I’ve never had a better ophthalmologist.
Laura S.
Submitted 10/31/21
This was the most detail orientated, non rushed, thorough experience I have ever had. I got my problem addressed, learned more about preventive care, and had an awesome visit. I also can’t stress the ease of getting an appointment, and the hours being super helpful for someone who works Monday-Friday from sun up to sun down. I didn’t have to take a day off to go to the doctor. For that I’m eternally grateful. Highly recommend will go again.
Eric M.
Submitted 10/24/21
Appointment was on time and Dr. Levine was thorough and clear with his instructions.
Maximillian W.
Submitted 10/16/21
It was easy to make an appointment, staff members were professional over the phone and in person. No wait time when we got to the office. Dr.Levine has a nice bedside manner, took his time to examine my son.
Bria C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Russell Levine is extremely thorough!! He listened intently as I described concerns. He explained each eye exam as he preformed them. Additionally, he provided me with great resources and products to alleviate discomfort in the future. My visit with Russel is hands down the best eye exam I’ve ever had.
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great experience all around! Scheduling was easy with Zocdoc. Office staff was great and Doctor the best. My new go to place! Thanks Dr. Levine!
Faina B.
Submitted 10/02/21
10. Dr Russell Levine. is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Peter G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Got top quality care from Doctor Levine. He is understanding, empathetic and gave a clear diagnosis and solution to fix the issue and I was reassured that, with treatment, my Blepharitis would improve. The office is very clean and peaceful. Highly recommend you go here if you are looking for good eye care!!
Andre J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Like my experience, for my first visit. I would recommend him.