Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Takes time to explain and discuss your situation.
Mariam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great Dr take time complet check and they accept to take me without appointment. I highly recommend
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Pleasurable experience with the Doctor at the hospital.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The best. Dr. Levine has shown time and again that he puts patients first. Super knowledgable but not arrogant. He takes the time to explain his thinking and recommendations and more importantly takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Ella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Levine was so nice and I felt very understood!
Leila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
First time there. Lovely office. State-of-the-art. Very quiet and peaceful. Thorough examination by staff and then with the doctor himself. Very pleased.
Ada U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Levine as well as the staff were very attentive. He wanted to make sure that my daughter, who is just 3 years old, received the right diagnosis. He has done all the tests, and thanks to the final test he did, we learned what exactly the problem is. We will continue seeing him.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Levine is great. Especially for a patient that is nervous or squeamish—he is understanding and caring. Thank you!
Santa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The staff was very friendly and helpful! The doctor was compassionate, professional and extremely helpful!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Friendly, professional and understanding
Jiwon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
He is kind and tries to explain easily and concretely
Ollin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Office personal was polite Dr. was professional & have helped my eyes tremendously no complaints
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Lovely people, pleasant office, short wait, good music, and knowledgeable, clear, capable doctor!
Micah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent! Highly recommended!
Dwight E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Was very professional, he answered All my Question that need to know
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr Levine was very open and clear about risks and benefits of the procedure as well as costs. He impressed me as being very competent and having integrity.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Thorough, took time to hear me out and had an easy going sense about himself. Very professional Thank you
Meera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Levine was very knowledgeable and thorough! Great bedside manner and very caring.
Rowena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Levine is a great doctor. He is knowledgeable and relates well to his patients. The office staff is very good. Roweña Hill
Hilda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Smooth well explained and very well executed. Dr is very patient and has a gentle hand with impeccable surgery Would highly recommend