Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

86 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 09/14/21
great team, very thorough, highly recommend
Jeremiah J.
Submitted 09/12/21
My experience today and visit with Dr. Levine was great I felt that he was being very realistic with me and that he was straight to the point where as other doctors seemed unsure and their processes were stretched out but Dr. Levine appeared to tackle the situation immediately within a matter of minutes and narrow it down to a point and Confidently made a decision to fix the problem his assessment was very medically and profoundly positively aggressive I do appreciate him, thank you
Rosileidi F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome and informative doctor
Nathan B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Incredibly thorough, patient and answered all of my questions. Made me feel at ease and all of my concerns
Seth W.
Submitted 09/05/21
Awesome
Scott C.
Submitted 09/03/21
good experience in every way
Domitila M.
Submitted 08/31/21
My experience was amazing, Dr Russell Levine and his staff are a wonderful team work. Thanks, for your professionalism.
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/29/21
the best, this place is very Clean . The Dr really shows he cares about his patients eyes , i really recommend also he takes HEALTHFIRST INS !!!!
Jacob B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Levine was great! Would definitely recommend him.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/20/21
I found the staff to be helpful and the service to be upfront and easy to follow.
Susana L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Levine, was very professional and showed interest in my case. I was very happy with my decision to consult him.
Florence V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Ilene D.
Submitted 08/15/21
easy to talk to calm and discussed the problem at hand and followup .Would give him 5 stars !!!0
Charlene C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Nadia at reception is very friendly and personable. Dr Levine offers a fully equipped state of the art, modern office which makes for a smooth and thorough visit. He took the time to listen to my concerns no matter how small and made sound recommendations for my ongoing eye care. Such a knowledge and patient doctor. My visit to Dr Levine was truly memorable. He is a cut above the rest, and I look forward to seeing him in the future.
Geovanny G.
Submitted 08/03/21
The Best
Alicja G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Terrific experience! Friendly, professional, and well-organized staff at the desk. The doctor is very caring. He answered all of my questions and listened to any concerns. Would definitely recommend.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/01/21
It was an amazing experience all around. Seamlessly easy booking of the appointment with Nadiya and extraordinary care provided by Dr. Levine. The doctor was very patient and knowledgeable. Our 5 year old son was very scared and uncomfortable (corneal abrasion) and Dr. Levine was fantastic with him and made the visit as comfortable as possible for him.
Sheila W.
Submitted 07/28/21
I highly recommend Dr Levine. He is caring and takes the time to listen.
Amelia V.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Levine was very thorough and professional. I highly recommend him.
Kartikeya U.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Levine and his staff were amazing.