Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

224 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel N.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Levine office space is pleasant. The decor is calming the classical music is relaxing. His staff if friendly & prof
Glenna S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Thumbs up
Nathaniel K.
Submitted 09/11/22
Great doctor
Lauren (Dr. Lauren) L.
Submitted 09/11/22
Great experience with Dr. Levine highly recommend. He explains everything and gives you your options for treatments. Very thorough. He is also very accommodating and squeezing in for an emergency. Office is clean and well run. Staff knows what they are doing Are friendly and put you at ease. Happy I was referred to Dr. Levine from another ophthalmologist. You won’t regret your visit here.
Ellen F.
Submitted 09/09/22
Friendly staff, beautiful office & Dr. Levine was so helpful with his exam and feedback. I would recommend him to anyone. Many, many thanks!
Scott C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent care, efficient staff. Great location
Jonathan W.
Submitted 08/31/22
Efficient. Very nice doctor and staff
John J.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Levine is as close to a miracle worker as I've ever seen in my 71 years . I don't have the words to describe my gratitude to Russ and his incredible crew.. My results are nothing short of simply amazing.. JJ Judge....
Victor A.
Submitted 08/28/22
Great experience. I definitely recommend Dr. Levine.
Georgia B.
Submitted 08/27/22
Awesome. The staff and facilities were terrific. Attention to my questions and comfort were of paramount importance throughout my visit. Dr. Levine is not only very knowledgeable but shares his thoughts and opinions willingly which reassured me. I left the office feeling very, very good.
Michele B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Takes you quickly and staff is very nice. Dr Levine explains your condition clearly and answers questions patiently. Highly recommend.
Gladys G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Levine is not only a thorough and highly knowledgeable physician, but also a caring and kind human being. I’ve recommended Dr. Levine to everyone I know. All the members of my family had seen him. He did my cataracts surgery, and more. and we are very lucky and grateful to have found him.
Manuel P.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very thorough excellent highly recommend Dr Levine
Donna B.
Submitted 08/21/22
The doctor answered all of my questions. You don’t feel rushed in his office. He’s very thorough and I would definitely recommend him.
Jay S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Levine provided excellent care. His staff is very welcoming and considerate.
Flemming B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr.Levine is without doubt the most thorough and Professional Ophthalmologist that you can wish for concerning your eye problem. I’ve been in treatment for 4 months and nothing seemed to help until I met Dr. Levine. Great choice
Varun S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Levine is a great listener and tried his best to help his patient. I have always had a positive experience and my eyes are in better shape than before I met him.
Keith D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful experience!! Dr. Levine was calming and assuring while being very clear and honest about what was going on.
John J.
Submitted 08/06/22
In 1 word-- Smooth
Kelly W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Best experience I’ve had with a doctor in awhile, From first booking my appointment to the exam and follow-up. Facilities are up to date. The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Levine is an all around excellent, caring and intuitive doctor. Five stars!