Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

69 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila W.
Submitted 07/28/21
I highly recommend Dr Levine. He is caring and takes the time to listen.
Amelia V.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Levine was very thorough and professional. I highly recommend him.
Kartikeya U.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Levine and his staff were amazing.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/20/21
It is not often one finds a doctor who is a composite AAAAAAAA+++. Today, I did!!! Dr. Levine, and his office staff, Nadia, were friendly, attentive, and patient. Each procedure was explained before it was done, results were given and explained thoroughly and in manners that did not cause alarm. My follow-up questions were answered and things were re-explained when necessary. During my appointment, I wondered how could I send Dr. Levine back to school so that he could become my PCP, GYN, dentist, and every other doctor I could ever need. He is THAT good, that thorough, that personable.
Rishabh J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience!! Would definitely recommend them to a friend
Amina R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Colin W.
Submitted 07/11/21
Excellent service.
Nitva R.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very pleasant experience. The doctor spends time explaining,checking and not rushing.
Augusto T.
Submitted 07/03/21
It was a good evaluation and explanation. Thank you
Domitila M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Absolutely excellent and, I recommend Dr Russell Levine, MD His staff is wonderful and very professional. Thanks.
Nives D.
Submitted 06/24/21
You will want an ophtamologist like Dr. Levine by your side! I came in to his office as an emergency case, after quickly selecting him based on his availability, his impressive credentials and online reviews. Dr. Levine's firm, yet gentle manner, his intelligent, thorough and knowledgeable treatment of a patient, his obvious passion for his job and care are irreplaceable. I consider myself lucky for finding this jewel of a medical professional to help with my many eye issues. His office is beautifully designed; it's clean and tranquil. His staff is diligent and kind, keeping everything running smoothly. 10/10
Cristina G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Awesome from the moment I called. Very professional and caring.
Mingzhou Z.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very good
Tibisay C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent!!
Louis G.
Submitted 06/12/21
always you receive from doctor Levine his positivism and his professional top service
Jeong C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Levine takes time to really listen and tries to give the best care. Would recommend to family and friends.
Fnu S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Had a great experience visiting Dr Levine's office.
Emily Kate J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Levine was very kind and thorough with top of the line equipment. Highly recommend him for all your eye needs
Jiangfeng L.
Submitted 05/31/21
The doctor was super knowledgeable and reliable, and he was very thorough with everything to make sure I was treated well. He also answered all my questions, and I left with satisfaction. The assistant was sweet and nice. Very positive experience. Would recommend!! :)
Dolores G.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Levine performed a major eye cataract surgery on me, and he was excellent! He walked me through every detail, and I could not be happier.