Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

179 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly and clean
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Russell is very client attentive, he listens and communicates clearly and practically (understanding the client). I also appreciate that his care is more about the eyes than getting you to buy new glasses! I also love that he is really actively, intentionally, bringing staff up and along (sharing his knowledge)
Shaelynn O.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Levine is the best! You can tell he really wants the best for his patients and he goes above and beyond to ensure they are taken care of. 100% recommend!
Sheila W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Levine is kind caring and thorough I highly recommend him.
Safa M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great ophthalmologist. Super knowledgable, patient and —didn’t think it matters outside of barbers— great conversation lol
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Levine is always ready to listen, to come up with new solutions and to appreciate your concerns and situation. I’m very glad to be his patient.
Mansi S.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Levine provides excellent, compassionate care. Clean and modern office- highly recommend!
Amir L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Beautiful office, pleasant staff, Dr. Levine was attentive and polite, took his time to answer all questions.
Laura L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Russ Levine, and his awesome Team (Nadia & Arianna & Brendan) makes "going to the doctor" seem like fun! His office is High-Tech and very convenient to us Hell's Kitchen-ers - as are his visiting days/hours: Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday!!! Who does that?? Try it; you'll like it!
Rashmi P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Clear, unbiased, and thorough assessment every time I have gone with an issue or concern. He will see you if there is an emergency, refer you to a specialist if additional considerations are needed for your care, and will give you his honest scientific advise about the concern. Dr. Levine is officially mine and my family's primary ophthalmologist.
Michael F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr Levine a very kind and knowledgeable Doctor
Ariana T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent service. Dr. Levine is very good at what he does and emphasizes the patient’s needs
Olga R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good
Edward N.
Submitted 04/17/22
Thorough
Quinn M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Levine is hands down the best ophthalmologist I have ever been to. He made me feel seen (pun intended) by really taking the time to speak with me about what was going on with my eyes. I have never had such a thorough, kind and knowledgeable experience with a doctor. Also the office is super super clean and new-feeling with an easy all digital intake process. Would recommend 10/10.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 04/15/22
As usual Dr. Levine's office works like clockwork without him skimping on patient care. This is not a doctor that sees you for 2 minutes and then you're out the door after a 4 hr wait! Excellent practice.
Monique C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable physician who does not rush appointments. Also, very professional intake process at the front desk.
Jaime T.
Submitted 04/09/22
A very pleasant and clean atmosphere, where are the staff is always willing and able to help.
Nery L.
Submitted 04/09/22
Good
Waenapa D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Levine answered all my questions and concerns.