Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

94 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maximillian W.
Submitted 10/16/21
It was easy to make an appointment, staff members were professional over the phone and in person. No wait time when we got to the office. Dr.Levine has a nice bedside manner, took his time to examine my son.
Bria C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Russell Levine is extremely thorough!! He listened intently as I described concerns. He explained each eye exam as he preformed them. Additionally, he provided me with great resources and products to alleviate discomfort in the future. My visit with Russel is hands down the best eye exam I’ve ever had.
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great experience all around! Scheduling was easy with Zocdoc. Office staff was great and Doctor the best. My new go to place! Thanks Dr. Levine!
Faina B.
Submitted 10/02/21
10. Dr Russell Levine. is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Peter G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Got top quality care from Doctor Levine. He is understanding, empathetic and gave a clear diagnosis and solution to fix the issue and I was reassured that, with treatment, my Blepharitis would improve. The office is very clean and peaceful. Highly recommend you go here if you are looking for good eye care!!
Andre J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Like my experience, for my first visit. I would recommend him.
Martha B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent service, very professional Dr. Answer all my questions. Nadia is a very sweet and helpful person. I'm very pleased with the attention.
Maria T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great doctor
Michael M.
Submitted 09/14/21
great team, very thorough, highly recommend
Jeremiah J.
Submitted 09/12/21
My experience today and visit with Dr. Levine was great I felt that he was being very realistic with me and that he was straight to the point where as other doctors seemed unsure and their processes were stretched out but Dr. Levine appeared to tackle the situation immediately within a matter of minutes and narrow it down to a point and Confidently made a decision to fix the problem his assessment was very medically and profoundly positively aggressive I do appreciate him, thank you
Rosileidi F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome and informative doctor
Nathan B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Incredibly thorough, patient and answered all of my questions. Made me feel at ease and all of my concerns
Seth W.
Submitted 09/05/21
Awesome
Scott C.
Submitted 09/03/21
good experience in every way
Domitila M.
Submitted 08/31/21
My experience was amazing, Dr Russell Levine and his staff are a wonderful team work. Thanks, for your professionalism.
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/29/21
the best, this place is very Clean . The Dr really shows he cares about his patients eyes , i really recommend also he takes HEALTHFIRST INS !!!!
Jacob B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Levine was great! Would definitely recommend him.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/20/21
I found the staff to be helpful and the service to be upfront and easy to follow.
Susana L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Levine, was very professional and showed interest in my case. I was very happy with my decision to consult him.
Florence V.
Submitted 08/16/21