Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

206 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward N.
Submitted 04/17/22
Thorough
Quinn M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Levine is hands down the best ophthalmologist I have ever been to. He made me feel seen (pun intended) by really taking the time to speak with me about what was going on with my eyes. I have never had such a thorough, kind and knowledgeable experience with a doctor. Also the office is super super clean and new-feeling with an easy all digital intake process. Would recommend 10/10.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 04/15/22
As usual Dr. Levine's office works like clockwork without him skimping on patient care. This is not a doctor that sees you for 2 minutes and then you're out the door after a 4 hr wait! Excellent practice.
Monique C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable physician who does not rush appointments. Also, very professional intake process at the front desk.
Jaime T.
Submitted 04/09/22
A very pleasant and clean atmosphere, where are the staff is always willing and able to help.
Nery L.
Submitted 04/09/22
Good
Waenapa D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Levine answered all my questions and concerns.
Sue F.
Submitted 04/03/22
Extremely knowledgeable and took the time with me even though it was a simple annual exam.
Derick P.
Submitted 04/02/22
Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff all around. Minimal wait time. Nice office ambiance. Highly recommend.
Eve M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Levine is wonderful! During both visits I’ve had with him, he was nothing short of patient, knowledgeable, clear, and gentle. His staff are kind and responsive, and the office feels warm, clean, and professional. I will be going to him for my yearly visits!
Denise M.
Submitted 03/26/22
The services I received during my visit today is worth five Stars but I rated it a four only because there is always room for improvement and it’s my second visit. After today’s visit, my sister and her husband scheduled appointments to see Dr. Levine.
John B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Outstanding
Davita M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome and comfortable
Yan N.
Submitted 03/20/22
Really excellent doctor. He spent a long time double and triple checking my eyes for the problem I came in for. Dr. Russell and his team performed many exams and got a full image of the status of my eyes and issues. Dr. Russell was extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend if you have any sort of issues with your eyes!
Augustina S.
Submitted 03/20/22
great doctor! very knowledgeable and explained everything very well!
Francis D.
Submitted 03/20/22
Very great, very efficient
William T.
Submitted 03/19/22
Wonderful Doctor Cares about your condition Explains things to you Very nice clinic
Yvette C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Totally punctual. Very thorough. Very patient. Explained things. He really cares about his patients. Had a great visit. Already recommended him to a bunch of my friends.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great staff, great service
Carmen B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Clean bright office, professional front desk manners. My experience was very satisfying, Dr. Levine was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding, The appointment took about an hour1/2 and at no time did I feel that it was rushed, questions were asked and answer to my satisfaction.