Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Levine is fantastic. He’s very comfortable to talk to and very knowledgeable. What I am dealing with as a patient is very scary but he has provided a lot of help and support during this time. I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Dr. Levine.
Elizabeth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very good
Aamir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
The staff and doctor provide great visiting experience and there is almost never a waiting queue.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Efficient and inspired confidence. Questions answered in understandable language.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Russell Levine is the real deal. He takes pride in hus work to help others. Very well knowledgeable and equipped with the best and latest equipment and medical information and technique. I fou d my new optical home. Thank you Dr. Levine for being so involved in the concerns I have and all the best practice recommendations. You are the real deal.!!!
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Timely efficient caring
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent experience, from the professional and friendly office staff to the knowledgeable and patient doctor.
Adrian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Nice office. Efficient!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Levine is thorough and his expertise is excellent. The ancillary staff is wonderful. The office is spotlessly clean. I definitely recommend Dr. Levine for your eyecare.
Dong-Ho L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Timely and clean services
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Excellent
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Brilliant Doctor and Team. The entire experience is executed with precision ajd great compassion. Professional and caring. Excellent.
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Way more thorough than my LA ophthalmologist. E.g. Tests for peripheral “dot siting” was new to me. Advice re “readers” v prescription glasses will almost certainly save me hundreds and hundreds of dollars.
Ektoras V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Very attentive
Argie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Levine conducted my cataract surgeries very professionally. i had some issues specific to my case, but thought he explained everything very thoroughly, was calm, very reassuring and quickly worked to correct my issue.
Argie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The office is very efficiently run, with a professional staff.
Simon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very attentive doctor.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Levine listens, he is thorough and takes him time in giving his honest diagnosis.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Extremely happy with the professional practice here, just as professional as my former doc which I had to leave since he was not in my network. I've been putting off my appointments but I was glad he was available on a Sunday which I think is rare.
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
I was really impressed with the care Dr. Levine provided. Very professional and thorough examination. Excellent service. Very friendly staff, too.