Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

206 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vered G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Levine is great. He listened to my concerns and was very attentive. The office is clean and modern and the office stuff are GREAT!
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Amazing experience and staff. The staff were calm, welcoming, and informative. They were very attentive to my concerns. The office was also clean, professional, and peaceful. We’ll definitely continue to come here for future needs.
Ena W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Amazingly knowledgeable, goes beyond your issue to make sure your health is overall addressed. Very kind staff! Listens very closely and openly allowed me to ask questions. Overall humanitarian that cares about patients.I left the office feeling cared for and just happy and Blessed to find him!!!!
Lonnie H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional.
Giuseppa I.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service overall.
Nadia D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Answers all my questions and spends enough time with the patients
Letisia R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Amazing
Paul C.
Submitted 02/27/22
Comprehensive detailed exam
Kim S.
Submitted 02/26/22
I appreciate how friendly and professional everyone in the office has been both times I’ve visited. I also greatly appreciate Dr. Levine explaining everything and answering all of my questions, and spending as much time as needed.
Max S.
Submitted 02/23/22
So friendly, so knowledgeable, kind, caring, and explains your care, conditions, and solutions in depth. Best eye doctor I’ve ever been to, hands down. I felt comfortable and not intimidated the entire time.
Anuar B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor. He explained to me everything clearly and in detail. The most important thing is he scheduled my treatment on time. He is also friendly and created a comfortable experience.
Raul D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Real eye care , and Beyond .
Caroline P.
Submitted 02/12/22
Incredible doctor and the nicest office staff! I have extreme myopia and Dr. Levine took great care to explain the current health of my eyes, how my eyes will age and possible medical interventions that could improve the quality of my life. He answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. I feel confident that as my eyes age, I have a world class expert on my side who will take good care of me.
Carlisa M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great experience! I had an emergency and they were able to give me an appointment on the same day. The office is clean and the staff and doctor are friendly and knowledgeable. What I loved most about this doctor is that he is very thorough, he takes the time to explain things and he genuinely seems to care about the well-being of his patients. I’m very happy I found Dr. Levine.
Sandy C.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very knowledgeable, down to earth and skilled doctor. I’ve been to his office a few times now for various eye issues and he has diagnosed me quickly and treated me effectively each time. He is easy to trust and explains things very well for the layman. I highly highly recommend Dr Levine to others.
John B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Perfect
Mildred T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Levine is very cool, interested, nice, great bedside manner, listens, all the things you want a doctor to be. I’m very pleased with my choice in an Opthomologist.
Steven C.
Submitted 01/25/22
A very professional and pleasant staff. Not to mention a gorgeous building.
Diane C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I highly recommend Dr. Levine!!!
Hae In L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional in the office.