Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very professional and caring
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
There is no one better. He’s into eye care not marketing eye glasses. A real pro!! Answered all my questions, alleviated my concerns and tweaked my prescription
Shana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
-Excellent service -The doctor is very thorough and patient with an excellent bedside manner
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Levine was great! Very thorough and thoughtful. Would definitely recommend!
Cathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great, caring doctor and terrific, helpful team.
Paulina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Best ophthalmologist I have been to. Very knowledgeable and trustw
Aigerim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
The check-up was done very thoroughly, and Dr Levine answered my questions.
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
So informative Efficient Caring And brilliant Tom can see Amazing
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Top notch professional definitely returning!!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
excellent doctor
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Unbelievably in depth. Really explains everything in simple terms if you ask. I’ve never had a doctor put this much care and time into each visit and I really appreciate it.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent doctor and top of the line care
Linette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
He actually takes his time, very attentive and has genuine concern for his patients well-being. Very grateful for finding Dr. Levine
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Levine is so patient and understanding. He takes the time to listen to you and make you feel comfortable which is huge! I get very anxious regarding eye exams and he explains everything as he does it to help put me at ease. He genuinely cares about your eye health and you as a patient.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly and clean
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Russell is very client attentive, he listens and communicates clearly and practically (understanding the client). I also appreciate that his care is more about the eyes than getting you to buy new glasses! I also love that he is really actively, intentionally, bringing staff up and along (sharing his knowledge)
Shaelynn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Levine is the best! You can tell he really wants the best for his patients and he goes above and beyond to ensure they are taken care of. 100% recommend!
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Levine is kind caring and thorough I highly recommend him.
Safa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Great ophthalmologist. Super knowledgable, patient and —didn’t think it matters outside of barbers— great conversation lol