Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Great overall experience. The appointment was long and very comprehensive. I underwent a multitude of tests and the whole process was very smooth, the staff was professional and very polite. All my questions were answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Levin's office.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr Levine is knowledgeable, thorough and deeply committed to providing clear and responsive diagnosis and treatment. I really grateful for his care.
Noah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr. Levine provides close, detailed attention to my eye condition and is incredibly informative about it. Highly recommended.
Zaileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Thorough, expedient, and caring…it is wonderful to find all three qualities in healthcare.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great staff and a great Doctor!
Leeba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Beginning with Brendan, who gave me an immediate appointment at my internist’s request, everyone with whom I came in contact at Dr Levine’s office couldn’t be nicer. Thank you to Esther, Ariana, Nadia, and, of course, Dr Russell Levine himself. I appreciate the compassionate care, time, and attention given to me.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I could not ask for anything more. The staff is pleasant, efficient and professional. Dr.Levine is everything you want in a doctor and will do everything possible to make you feel at ease.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Very thorough and detailed eye exam.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent all around! Thanks
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Friendly , efficient and clean environment
Kepeng H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr.Russell is a great doctor. If you want to see a doctor with symphonic music and coffee, this place would be your choice.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
*********
Stephanie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Hands down exceptional service! I highly recommend Dr. Levine. He is thorough, honest and to the point. Both my husband and I see Dr. Levine and we both appreciate his meticulousness, providing us routine care as needed and additional support when we have eye flare ups. Not to mention, his staff and office are inviting and everyone provides top notch customer service. Check out Dr. Levine!
Manuela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr.Levine is professional, very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. he takes the time to explain any questions and/or concerns.Everyone in the office are very friendly, they make you feel comfortable and they always offer you water or coffee. I’m really happy to have found Dr. Levine and recommend others to choose him and his wonderful staff for their eye care needs.
Amani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
It is sufficient to say that D. Levine , apart from being an excellent doctor. is a very caring one.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
I had three eye exams and prescriptions in the 9 months leading to my exam. I was almost blind in my left eye when I saw Dr Levine who correctly diagnosed my problem, referred me to g et an east laser surgery and now my eyesight can be corrected to 20/30 in the left eye when previously it could only be corrected Ted to count fingers
Maria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Levine is very knowledgeable and friendly
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excellent doctor and staff. Very comforting.
Teffie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Calm environment Kind staff Streamlined process Takes time with patients Knowledgeable Looks to address your concerns in a timely fashion
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
He took time and really listened. Smart and knowledgeable. I told my mom to become his patient as well.