Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

179 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine D.
Submitted 08/29/21
the best, this place is very Clean . The Dr really shows he cares about his patients eyes , i really recommend also he takes HEALTHFIRST INS !!!!
Jacob B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Levine was great! Would definitely recommend him.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/20/21
I found the staff to be helpful and the service to be upfront and easy to follow.
Susana L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Levine, was very professional and showed interest in my case. I was very happy with my decision to consult him.
Florence V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Ilene D.
Submitted 08/15/21
easy to talk to calm and discussed the problem at hand and followup .Would give him 5 stars !!!0
Charlene C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Nadia at reception is very friendly and personable. Dr Levine offers a fully equipped state of the art, modern office which makes for a smooth and thorough visit. He took the time to listen to my concerns no matter how small and made sound recommendations for my ongoing eye care. Such a knowledge and patient doctor. My visit to Dr Levine was truly memorable. He is a cut above the rest, and I look forward to seeing him in the future.
Geovanny G.
Submitted 08/03/21
The Best
Alicja G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Terrific experience! Friendly, professional, and well-organized staff at the desk. The doctor is very caring. He answered all of my questions and listened to any concerns. Would definitely recommend.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/01/21
It was an amazing experience all around. Seamlessly easy booking of the appointment with Nadiya and extraordinary care provided by Dr. Levine. The doctor was very patient and knowledgeable. Our 5 year old son was very scared and uncomfortable (corneal abrasion) and Dr. Levine was fantastic with him and made the visit as comfortable as possible for him.
Sheila W.
Submitted 07/28/21
I highly recommend Dr Levine. He is caring and takes the time to listen.
Amelia V.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Levine was very thorough and professional. I highly recommend him.
Kartikeya U.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Levine and his staff were amazing.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/20/21
It is not often one finds a doctor who is a composite AAAAAAAA+++. Today, I did!!! Dr. Levine, and his office staff, Nadia, were friendly, attentive, and patient. Each procedure was explained before it was done, results were given and explained thoroughly and in manners that did not cause alarm. My follow-up questions were answered and things were re-explained when necessary. During my appointment, I wondered how could I send Dr. Levine back to school so that he could become my PCP, GYN, dentist, and every other doctor I could ever need. He is THAT good, that thorough, that personable.
Rishabh J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience!! Would definitely recommend them to a friend
Amina R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Colin W.
Submitted 07/11/21
Excellent service.
Nitva R.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very pleasant experience. The doctor spends time explaining,checking and not rushing.
Augusto T.
Submitted 07/03/21
It was a good evaluation and explanation. Thank you
Domitila M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Absolutely excellent and, I recommend Dr Russell Levine, MD His staff is wonderful and very professional. Thanks.