Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Levine, was very professional and showed interest in my case. I was very happy with my decision to consult him.
Florence V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Ilene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
easy to talk to calm and discussed the problem at hand and followup .Would give him 5 stars !!!0
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Nadia at reception is very friendly and personable. Dr Levine offers a fully equipped state of the art, modern office which makes for a smooth and thorough visit. He took the time to listen to my concerns no matter how small and made sound recommendations for my ongoing eye care. Such a knowledge and patient doctor. My visit to Dr Levine was truly memorable. He is a cut above the rest, and I look forward to seeing him in the future.
Geovanny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The Best
Alicja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Terrific experience! Friendly, professional, and well-organized staff at the desk. The doctor is very caring. He answered all of my questions and listened to any concerns. Would definitely recommend.
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
It was an amazing experience all around. Seamlessly easy booking of the appointment with Nadiya and extraordinary care provided by Dr. Levine. The doctor was very patient and knowledgeable. Our 5 year old son was very scared and uncomfortable (corneal abrasion) and Dr. Levine was fantastic with him and made the visit as comfortable as possible for him.
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I highly recommend Dr Levine. He is caring and takes the time to listen.
Amelia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Levine was very thorough and professional. I highly recommend him.
Kartikeya U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Levine and his staff were amazing.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
It is not often one finds a doctor who is a composite AAAAAAAA+++. Today, I did!!! Dr. Levine, and his office staff, Nadia, were friendly, attentive, and patient. Each procedure was explained before it was done, results were given and explained thoroughly and in manners that did not cause alarm. My follow-up questions were answered and things were re-explained when necessary. During my appointment, I wondered how could I send Dr. Levine back to school so that he could become my PCP, GYN, dentist, and every other doctor I could ever need. He is THAT good, that thorough, that personable.
Rishabh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience!! Would definitely recommend them to a friend
Amina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Colin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Excellent service.
Nitva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Very pleasant experience. The doctor spends time explaining,checking and not rushing.
Augusto T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
It was a good evaluation and explanation. Thank you
Domitila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Absolutely excellent and, I recommend Dr Russell Levine, MD His staff is wonderful and very professional. Thanks.
Nives D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
You will want an ophtamologist like Dr. Levine by your side! I came in to his office as an emergency case, after quickly selecting him based on his availability, his impressive credentials and online reviews. Dr. Levine's firm, yet gentle manner, his intelligent, thorough and knowledgeable treatment of a patient, his obvious passion for his job and care are irreplaceable. I consider myself lucky for finding this jewel of a medical professional to help with my many eye issues. His office is beautifully designed; it's clean and tranquil. His staff is diligent and kind, keeping everything running smoothly. 10/10
Cristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Awesome from the moment I called. Very professional and caring.
Mingzhou Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Very good