Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Levine is always ready to listen, to come up with new solutions and to appreciate your concerns and situation. I’m very glad to be his patient.
Mansi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Levine provides excellent, compassionate care. Clean and modern office- highly recommend!
Amir L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Beautiful office, pleasant staff, Dr. Levine was attentive and polite, took his time to answer all questions.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Russ Levine, and his awesome Team (Nadia & Arianna & Brendan) makes "going to the doctor" seem like fun! His office is High-Tech and very convenient to us Hell's Kitchen-ers - as are his visiting days/hours: Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday!!! Who does that?? Try it; you'll like it!
Rashmi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Clear, unbiased, and thorough assessment every time I have gone with an issue or concern. He will see you if there is an emergency, refer you to a specialist if additional considerations are needed for your care, and will give you his honest scientific advise about the concern. Dr. Levine is officially mine and my family's primary ophthalmologist.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr Levine a very kind and knowledgeable Doctor
Ariana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent service. Dr. Levine is very good at what he does and emphasizes the patient’s needs
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Thorough
Quinn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Levine is hands down the best ophthalmologist I have ever been to. He made me feel seen (pun intended) by really taking the time to speak with me about what was going on with my eyes. I have never had such a thorough, kind and knowledgeable experience with a doctor. Also the office is super super clean and new-feeling with an easy all digital intake process. Would recommend 10/10.
Alexandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
As usual Dr. Levine's office works like clockwork without him skimping on patient care. This is not a doctor that sees you for 2 minutes and then you're out the door after a 4 hr wait! Excellent practice.
Monique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable physician who does not rush appointments. Also, very professional intake process at the front desk.
Jaime T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
A very pleasant and clean atmosphere, where are the staff is always willing and able to help.
Nery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Good
Waenapa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Levine answered all my questions and concerns.
Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Extremely knowledgeable and took the time with me even though it was a simple annual exam.
Derick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff all around. Minimal wait time. Nice office ambiance. Highly recommend.
Eve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Levine is wonderful! During both visits I’ve had with him, he was nothing short of patient, knowledgeable, clear, and gentle. His staff are kind and responsive, and the office feels warm, clean, and professional. I will be going to him for my yearly visits!
Denise M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
The services I received during my visit today is worth five Stars but I rated it a four only because there is always room for improvement and it’s my second visit. After today’s visit, my sister and her husband scheduled appointments to see Dr. Levine.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Outstanding