Text or email your doctor, we aim to respond within 12 hours | contact@russlevinemd.com | (212) 401-4084

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Russell Levine, MD -  - Comprehensive Ophthalmologist

Russell Levine, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

206 total reviews

Dr. Russell Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 01/15/22
I absolutely felt welcome the atmosphere was relaxing , Matt and Elaina true amazing Dr Levine he great doctor . They very courteous and felt more than a patient this practice is one of the best I been too and I recommend anyone deserve 10 stars ⭐️
William S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Well organized efficient office with courteous, professional staff. Dr. Levine took the time to do a thorough exam and explain exactly what was going on with my eyes. He had a great bedside manner and took the time to answer all my questions and provided reasonable options where decisions had to be made. He summarized the results of the testing that was done. He provided very personalized care which is so rare these days! Most doctors’ offices are like assembly lines in a factory and you spend more time completing paperwork than meeting with the doctor. This was my first visit to Dr. Levine and it will not be my last!
Emmett G.
Submitted 01/08/22
I recommend Dr. Levine highly. He and his staff are wonderful. Kind. Knowledgeable. And professional.
Dyckman W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Levine and his staff are very professional and personable. The testing equipment looks to be state of the art. The office is organized and Dr. Levine is clear when explaining his diagnosis. I highly recommend his services.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 01/04/22
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I came to the office three months ago with a very complicated case that needed close attention. Dr. Levine and his staff were amazing and helped me get better. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!!! I can’t recommend them enough :)
Lenore A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Immaculate office. Professional staff. Takes his time with each patient. Incredibly thorough exam.
Steve G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great bedside manners and healed my condition, very attentive staff goes a long way.
Marina P.
Submitted 12/26/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Levine and his staff.
Shareen M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Levine is excellent and knowing. He is thorough and measured. He does not rush to conclusion but considers possibilities and outcomes. Great doctor. Grateful for him.
Julie M.
Submitted 12/11/21
dr levine was very focused and thorough, I heard him with other patients and felt reassured, he's patient, knowledgeable, listens and put me at ease. I will recommend him to people I know!
Ellen F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wonderful facility - great friendly service with a thorough, relatable & helpful doctor. Delighted & grateful!
Zhao Hua Z.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great service!
Jaime T.
Submitted 12/10/21
That already talk to Levine as an option I was professional ophthalmologist but the reception staff at his office as well as the assistance team at NYU Langone are exceptional.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone was above and beyond, professional, and efficient!
Jeannie T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Caring doctor, gave me great advice and treated my eye infection rapidly.
Sam C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Levine was everything you want in a doctor, Punctual, attentive and knowledgeable.
Patricia M. S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great doctor and office staff. Will look forward to my next visit.
Marci P.
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr Levine is not only compassionate and smart - he answers all questions with great knowledge and patience!
Peter J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great guy very thorough and caring
Yann K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great place to go for an eye exam!